Thread: Admin Email Me
View Single Post
( Old 10-23-2008 )   #5 (permalink) Default This is all a fake
nitish_patil2006 nitish_patil2006 is offline
Junior Member
 
nitish_patil2006's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: India
Posts: 3
Send a message via Yahoo to nitish_patil2006
This website is a total fake.
I mean they check their hacks in less than every 24 hours?
Thats impossible! No one has got that much time
Besides they have only 10 staff members
I never got the link so see the staff members but here it is
http://www.zerogamers.com/showgroups.php
This website has been only created to get money to the admin
There is nothing here
Even the Admin is not online since many days
I PMed him to change my name but he didn't
Please leave this website before you are robbed more!
Except I must say that Perma's Hacks are true
I have seen his videos and they are true
__________________
www.freewebs.com/nitishpatil2006
My website
PLease register and start posting in the forums
I need members
Sorry cause the website is moving but it will be there for few days

Last edited by nitish_patil2006 : 10-23-2008 at 08:55 AM.
  Reply With Quote